Executive 2021

Executive elected at AGM, October 2020 - Zoom

The Executive Committee below was elected at the AGM, .

Not sure what going on the exec means? 

A new executive team is elected every two years, the Committee consists of President, Immediate Past President, Secretary, Treasurer and Ordinary Committee member (we can have more than one Ordinary Committee member). The Exec then has the ability to co-opt other members onto the committee. Currently, the Exec has 1-2 face-to-face meetings each year, and phone calls as and when needed.

Nicola McHaffie

Nicola McHaffie

Nicola McHaffie
President

Ovation
027 559 0452

president@nzarm.org.nz

Matt Highway

Matt Highway

Matt Highway
Chief Executive Officer

Element Env. / NZARM

027 702 4378
matt.highway@nzarm.org.nz

Peter Manson

Peter Manson

Peter Manson
Co-opted Member

Ministry of Primary Indistries

027 496 6398

petermanson60@gmail.com

Kolja Schaller

Kolja Schaller

Kolja Schaller
Secretary

Greater Wellington Regional Council

022 0685424

secretary@nzarm.org.nz

Kerry Hudson

Kerry Hudson

Kerry Hudson
Past President

Gisborne District Council
027 504 0801
kerry.hudson@gdc.govt.nz

Jim Risk

Jim Risk

Jim Risk
Treasurer

Ballance Agri-nutrients
021 211 3220

jim.risk@ballance.co.nz

Treasurer@nzarm.org.nz

Judith Drabble

Judith Drabble

Judith Drabble
Secretariat

Accounts 2 Go/ NZARM

secretariat@nzarm.org.nz

Ready to Join

Ready to join?

Being a member gives you access to a network of well developed resource management practitioners, 
and the ability to engage in hands on learning. So what are you waiting for?

Find out more

Members Area: