Executive 2016

Executive elected at AGM, Napier, October 2016.

The Executive Committee below was elected at the AGM, in Napier on 11th October 2016.


Not sure what going on the exec means?

A new executive team is elected every two years, the Committee consists of President, Immediate Past President, Secretary, Treasurer and Ordinary Committee member (we can have more than one Ordinary Committee member). The Exec then has the ability to co-opt other members onto the committee. Currently, the Exec has 1-2 face-to-face meetings each year, and phone conference calls as and when needed.

Kerry Hudson

Kerry Hudson

Kerry Hudson
President

Gisborne District Council


027 504 0801
kerry.hudson@gdc.govt.nz

Julia Crossman

Julia Crossman

Julia Crossman
Immediate Past President

Opuha Water Ltd

021 535 174
julia@opuha.co.nz

Nicola McHaffie

Nicola McHaffie

Nicola McHaffie
Secretary

Hawke's Bay Regional Council


027 559 0452
Nicola.McHaffie@hbrc.govt.nz

Jim Risk

Jim Risk

Jim Risk
Treasurer

Ballance Agri-nutrients


021 211 3220
jim.risk@ballance.co.nz

Paul Greenshields

Paul Greenshields

Paul Greenshields
Committee Member

Bay of Plenty Regional Council


021 922 339
paul.greenshields@boprc.govt.nz

Helen Moodie

Helen Moodie

Helen Moodie
Co-opted Members

DairyNZ


021 816 365
helen.moodie@dairynz.co.nz

Matt Highway

Matt Highway

Matt Highway
Co-opted Member

National Coordinator

Fonterra Co-operative Group Ltd

027 702 4378
matt.highway@fonterra.com

Duncan Kervall

Duncan Kervall

Duncan Kervall
Co-opted Members

Northland Regional Council


027 672 0004
duncank@nrc.govt.nz

Ready to Join

Ready to Join

Being a member gives you access to a network of well developed resource management practitioners, 
and the ability to engage in hands on learning. So what are you wanting for?

Find out more

Members Area: